Blogiversary Bash: Where the Wild Things Are

party hedgehog

Party Hedgehog is SO ready to party.

Time for more celebrating! I tell you what, Blogiversary Bash has been amazing so far, and this post is absolutely no exception! I’m thrilled that Abbi from Where the Wild Things Are is here to party today. Have you been to her site? Probably, but just in case you didn’t know, Abbi has a little bit of everything: movie reviews, top ten lists, throwback pics, recipes, cute outfits, etc. Seriously, this girl has something for everyone, so go have a peek at her site! Anyway, Abbi is here today to celebrate one of her favorite films in an awesome way. Here she is!

 

Everything you need to know about 10 Things I Hate About You in 15 animated gifs

I’m not exactly sure I would call 10 Things I Hate About You (1999) my favourite  movie but it is probably the one I have seen the most times and one that I am always ready to watch again and again and again. Rather than writing out a review for it I decided to share the story through a series animated gifs (the language of the 21st century). So without further ado…

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

9

8

10

11

12

13

14

15

 

Thanks so much, Abbi! GOD I need to watch this one again! So good! 🙂 TGIF, peeps! Do something fun this weekend! I plan to post a few things myself, so check back tomorrow!

12 thoughts on “Blogiversary Bash: Where the Wild Things Are

  1. I LOVE THIS ABBI! This is just one AMAZING movie and it is funny, and charming, and brilliant… and has hot Heath Ledger to moon over… yes. This one is great, and infinitely re-watchable!

  2. Pingback: 18 Perfect '90s Comebacks For Everyone With A Sibling | Sharing Interesting Stuff, Updates News & Free Tips

  3. Pingback: 18 Perfect ’90s Comebacks For Everyone With A Sibling | Viral Temperature

  4. Pingback: Blogiversary Bash 2015: Abbi Osbiston | Silver Screen Serenade

Leave a comment