Question of the Month: Most Anticipated Movie (The Real Version)

What time is it? Question of the Month time! Luke’s questions are always great, but this might be my favorite so far: What Movie Are You Most Looking Forward To? So many awesome answers here. Bonus question: Who would play Mr. Eric “The IPC” Isaacs in a movie?

Oracle of Film

And the Oracle is back off holiday. Well, not quite. I still have a pretty hard day of work and right as you are reading this, I am probably slaving away over my ‘mystery, third job’ that I have no idea how much of a mystery it still is, for anyone that follows me too closely on Twitter. I am just too terrible at keeping secrets. But I knew that even if I couldn’t post for the entirety of this week, there was no way in hell I could deny you guys Question of the Month. You put so much effort into these answers and I don’t want you guys going another second without reading the article below.

The Question in hand: What Movie Are You Most Looking Forward To? This could be a film this year, next year, 2016, 2017… if it has been rumoured, you have my permission…

View original post 2,801 more words

Leave a Reply

