Batman’s Song from The Lego Movie

Hi, guys! No new reviews to post today, so for all you Lego Movie fans I thought I’d share this: the full version of Batman’s angsty original song, “Untitled Self Portrait.” It’s very silly, but also pretty funny. Do enjoy.

Also, I got an email about this yesterday, so I just thought I’d confirm that the April Fools blog series I mentioned in this post is officially ON.ย ย Plenty of time to send me your list (which I’d like by the end of March if possible), but if you’d like to knock it out early, feel free to send it to cs227@evansville.edu any time. I think it’ll be a fun series! ๐Ÿ™‚

16 thoughts on “Batman’s Song from The Lego Movie

  1. I love this song. So simple, yet so hilarious. I smiled from beginning to end. This is actually the first time that I have seen it posted anywhere, so thank you for bringing it to my attention!

  2. I actually haven’t seen that movie yet and about your April Fool’s thing what kind of list do you need?

Leave a comment