Blogiversary Bash 2015: No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen

Even Audrey is impressed by this party.

Even Audrey is impressed by this party.

Happy Monday to all you fine folks! Erm. Maybe “happy” is too strong a word for a Monday. Tolerable Monday? Whatever the case, I’m here to make your Monday infinitely better with yet another splendiferous guest blogger for my Blogiversary Bash. Who is this splendiferous guest? Mr. Nuwan Sen from No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen! Nuwan is a new face at my blog, but he’s actually been around good ol’ WordPress since before I began, and he’s got all kinds of great content over at his site–movie reviews, actor biographies, quizzes, and the works. If you don’t already follow him, be sure to drop by and change that! Fun fact about Nuwan–he very nearly shares a birthday with my blog! They’re pretty much back-to-back, and I think that’s awesome! Wanna know the best part about Nuwan being here? He brought CAKE. No really. Look:

Some of my Favourite Audrey Hepburn Films through Birthday Cakes

Can you guess which Birthday cake represents which Audrey Hepburn Film?

Clue: One of the cakes in the picture, represents at least 2 or more Hepburn films, whilst all the rest represent only one Hepburn classic.

Enjoy

Nuwan Sen’s Film Sense

(No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen)

 Some My Favourite Audrey Hepburns films through Birthday  Cakes

11 thoughts on “Blogiversary Bash 2015: No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen

Leave a comment