Blogiversary Bash 2015: Oracle of Film

Today is a bittersweet day. See, on the one hand, it’s the final guest post for this year’s Blogiversary Bash, which is quite sad. But on the other hand, we’re ending a spectacular run of guests with something I have been looking forward to ever since future Oscar nom Luke Abbott released this little teaser of his post for this series. That’s right. Oracle of Film is closing out the guest portion of all this with a bang because Luke has crafted another epic original video. Luke–whose site consists of movie, TV, and gaming review goodness that you simply must go check out–has made something of a habit of contributing videos to my blog, which I am 1,000% cool with because his videos are wonderfully random and fun and hilarious. This one’s no exception. Watch the above video, y’all. Luke, you’re the greatest.

And since we’re closing out the guest portion of this (I’ll officially end the series tomorrow with a post of my own), I thought I’d go ahead and take the time to thank all of the beautiful, clever, and generally awesome people who decided to take part in this year’s Bash. In order of appearance, I would like to thank…

Wow. I just counted 13 guest participants in this whole shindig. I can’t believe so many of you guys took the time to come party with me!!! Words cannot describe how grateful I am. You are the best, and I ❤ you mucho.

THANK YOU ALL and see you tomorrow!!!!!!! 😀

39 thoughts on “Blogiversary Bash 2015: Oracle of Film

  1. Sorry, this one was so delayed. I did plan to have it ready for the opener. I am happy you chose me to close it instead. Now, I just need to plan Year Three. Hmmm…

  2. Pingback: July 2015 Favourites | FILM GRIMOIRE

  3. TENTACLES! EVERYWHERE! And a helicopter!

    This was great. I had a particular laugh with the incredible moves in the Abbott family! And the customised clothing. Gotta love it!

Leave a Reply

