Cara’s Top 10 TV Crushes

How about a little Mancrush Monday for you? Here’s a reblog dealing with some of my favorite men from the TV world.

Silver Screen Serenade

Hey, girl. I'm honored that you chose me as--wait. TV stars? ...Oh. Hey, girl. I’m honored that you chose me as–wait. TV stars? …Oh.

Hi, friends! I’m about a million light-years behind all of the cool kids on writing up one of these, but I had nothing planned for today, so I thought, “Why not finally get around to writing a list of my TV crushes?” And now here we are! So without further ado, I give you the top ten television fellas that get my heart a-racin’.

View original post 1,324 more words

Leave a Reply

