SHITFEST 2015: INDIANA JONES AND THE KINGDOM OF THE CRYSTAL SKULL (2008)

Sh*t’s going down at The IPC!!! Go check out my entry for Eric Isaacs’ gloriously painful competition!!! WARNING: Contains lots and lots of bad language. Readers beware…

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

shitfest 2015 option

WHAT UP, SHITFESTERS?

God, it feels good to throw Eric Isaacs back into his basement prison be welcomed back to The IPC with open arms to vent about another rancid film! For those of you who don’t know me, hello! My name is Cara, and I’d like to be your friend. Or, at the very least, I’d like you to listen to me rant. If you happen to enjoy my ranting and would like to read it on a regular basis, I run a little place known as Silver Screen Serenade, and you are welcome any ol’ time.

As always, I’d like to take a moment to provide a little prelude/warning for my regular followers: Cara rules over SSS, but during Shitfest, the villainous, rage-filled, foul-mouthed Dark Cara takes over, and it ain’t pretty. If you’re easily offended by strong language, turn back now, oh sweet and good readers!

View original post 3,337 more words

2 thoughts on “SHITFEST 2015: INDIANA JONES AND THE KINGDOM OF THE CRYSTAL SKULL (2008)

  1. ohmygod-ohmygod-ohmygod-ohmygod!! I love these!! I love Dark Cara – especially when we agree (which is just about every single time)!!! I avoided this movie for a while. Then it came on TV, and I said “Screw it. I’ll check it out.” I figured maybe everybody was just piling on. In that meme you posted where he said “He chose…poorly”, he was talking about me! There were a couple of action sequences that I liked because they brought me back to the good ole days. But, there were soooo many things wrong with this movie that it really wasn’t worth watching. If I had the ark from Raiders handy while watching this, I would have opened it up and not closed my eyes!

    • I am so, so sorry. I wish I had posted this sooner so I could have warned you. 😦 KotCS hurts. Bad. I hope the humor at least helped soothe the pain. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

