12 Films of Christmas 2013: Love Actually

Time to share some Christmas LOVE! …Love Actually, that is. This delightful rom-com is just the ticket for some holiday cheer, I think. Here’s my review from last year!

Silver Screen Serenade

love-actually-movie-poster-2003-1020189066

In a mad dash to the finish line mere days before Christmas, I am now nine reviews deep in my 12 Films of Christmas series. Despite a few little bumps along the way in my one-horse open sleigh (I did not intentionally rhyme that, I swear), I’ve watched several wonderful movies that have been just the ticket to drum up some holiday spirit.

View original post 783 more words

Leave a Reply

