12 Films of Christmas 2013: The Muppet Christmas Carol

Here’s last year’s write-up of my personal favorite version of A Christmas Carol, The Muppet Christmas Carol. Enjoy! 🙂

Silver Screen Serenade

muppet-christmas-carol-poster

After the last review for my 12 Films of Christmas series (you can read all of these reviews in the archives), I hope you all don’t think I’m determined to be a Grinch. Honestly, I didn’t know The Polar Express would be so disappointing. I’ll make you a solemn Christmas promise right now: all of the rest of the films in this series are good—even great!

View original post 648 more words

4 thoughts on “12 Films of Christmas 2013: The Muppet Christmas Carol

Leave a Reply

