12 Films of Christmas 2013: Home Alone

This will always be one of my favorite Christmas films. I mean really, it’s hard to beat ’90s classics like Home Alone. Feel free to check out my review of it from last year. Fair warning, it might be my most subjective ever, but c’mon…it’s Home Alone.

Silver Screen Serenade

home-alone-movie-poster

Time to cut out the reindeer games—I need to get going on these Christmas films! So far, I’ve discussed five joyful and triumphant holiday films (check them out in the 12 Films of Christmas Archives if you missed them), and here we are at the halfway point! I gotta say, of the films I’ve covered for this series so far, this is the one I’m least likely to handle with objectivity.

View original post 573 more words

3 thoughts on “12 Films of Christmas 2013: Home Alone

Leave a Reply

