12 Films of Christmas 2013: Arthur Christmas

It’s time for a little Christmas cheer! I’ll be kicking off this year’s 12 Films of Christmas tomorrow, but in the meantime here’s a review of a lovely little animated film I watched last year: Arthur Christmas!

Silver Screen Serenade

Arthur Christmas

Hello, friends! Now that it’s December, I simply wouldn’t feel right letting the month slip by without discussing a few Christmas films, so I’ve decided to start a series I’m calling the 12 Films of Christmas (because I’m all cute and festive like that). As I’m sure you’ve guessed, I’ll be doing 12 reviews of various Christmas films. Most of these are among my favorites, but out of curiosity I threw in a few that I’ve never seen before.

View original post 723 more words

5 thoughts on “12 Films of Christmas 2013: Arthur Christmas

Leave a Reply

