Spook Series 2013: A Master List

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!! How about one last little reblog from last year’s Spook Series? Here’s what I like to refer to as last year’s “Master List.”

Silver Screen Serenade

Image

See that picture above? THAT’S HOW MANY MOVIES I WATCHED LAST MONTH.

…No. That’s a lie. But I did watch a lot of freaking horror movies for Spook Series–79 of them, if I did my math correctly. But I was looking at my lists a while back and I thought it would be cool to do something I intended to do yesterday, but didn’t: create a master list. Like, I have all these different movies, but when it gets down to it, what are the ones you really need to watch?

View original post 340 more words

2 thoughts on “Spook Series 2013: A Master List

Leave a Reply

