A Reminder for NOOOOvember

noooovember thor 1

Hi, friends! I did a post about this awhile back, but October is absolutely flying by, so I thought it wouldn’t hurt to have a little reminder. I’m doing a series about disappointing films, and I really hope to get a fair share of people in on it! The series is called NOOOOvember, and you can read all you need to know about it right here.

Sound fun? Just send your write-up to caragale123@gmail.com by or before Nov. 3. This was a grand ol’ time last year and also very therapeutic. Can’t wait to see what this year has in store! 🙂

I have nothing else significant for today…but I do have this little video that makes me happy. This is something I found awhile back and wasn’t really sure how to work it in on here, but to heck with it–I’ma just share it. Are you guys familiar with B.J. Novak? He was on The Office, and he’s had roles in Inglorious Basterds, Saving Mr. Banks, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, etc. Anyway, he wrote he wrote a picture book…with no pictures. I think this is a really cute, creative idea, and if I had kids I’d be all over this. Check out him reading his book to a giggling gang of school kids, and try not to smile.

33 thoughts on “A Reminder for NOOOOvember

  1. Noooooooo! Shit. Um, forgot with my little blog writing break. I’m hating taking a break – feels like I watched the horror movies I’ve not written about for nothing! Lol. I’ll try to do something for this. 🙂 I’ll let you know if I can’t (I haven’t thought of what one to do yet. Hmmm).

    • Come back to us, Mutant!!! Jooooiiiiinnnnn ussssss!!! 😉 Seriously though, no pressure. I would be overjoyed to have you, but I totally understand if you can’t.

Leave a Reply

