Spook Series 2013: 13 Creepy Classics Pt. 2 (#6-#1)

Aaaaand we’re back! I reblogged part one of last year’s Spook Series Creepy Classics list just a little while ago, and I thought I’d go ahead and share part two as well. Some of my very favorite horror movies are on this list, so if you didn’t check it out last year definitely have a look now!

Silver Screen Serenade

SpookSeries

Yesterday, I kicked off Spook Series with Part One of my Creepy Classics. If you missed it, you can read Part One by clicking here. But that was the least of the best—merely the bottom seven. What classic horror films grabbed the terrifying top six slots? Read on to find out…at your own risk. Mwahahahahaha.

View original post 1,785 more words

Leave a Reply

