SHITFEST 2014: SUMMER ~ 3 DAYS TO KILL (2014)

I’ve invaded The IPC for my Shitfest review! If you’re looking for a few giggles about a pretty awful film, go and have a read. However, warning: if you’re easily offended by lots of strong language, you might want to skip this one. I…ahem…don’t really hold back.

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

3 days

A fine and pleasant day to you, beautiful readers! Cara from Silver Screen Serenade here to once again destroy all that Eric Isaacs holds sacred while he is trapped in the Pit of Despair celebrate this glorious blogging contest we lovingly refer to as Shitfest. As I’ve done in the past, I’d like to take a minute to warn my sweet, innocent, pure-hearted readers that I will be striking a different tone over here—and by “different tone” I mean I will not hold back should I feel the need to use bad language. If that risks offending you, then turn back! Turn back now!

…Anybody left? Wait, what am I talking about? This is The IPC! There are a whole slew of you just waiting to hear what foul things I have to say. 😉

Before we get down to business, I want to address something important: there’s been some speculation…

View original post 1,205 more words

5 thoughts on “SHITFEST 2014: SUMMER ~ 3 DAYS TO KILL (2014)

  1. Hey, Cara. You just can’t keep me away anymore. Apparently. Or something.

    (I made my comment on the review over at the IPC, so I shan’t repeat here.)

  2. I’m seriously thinking there’s potential in the air for Miguel to have a shelf-buddy soon. This review was frikkin’ funny !!! 😀

  3. Pingback: ROSEMARY’S BABY (1968) THREE TOP HATS | Isaacs Picture Conclusions

Leave a Reply

