MIGUEL’S TOP TEN FAVORITE MOVIE DEATHS

When The IPC is away, Miguel comes out to play. And by “play” I mean muse about his favorite movie deaths. Though I’m sure there are thousands more on his list, here are ten of them. Pray that my violent little trophy never decides to reenact any of these… *shudder*

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

20140611-151306-54786802.jpg

Greetings, pathetic humans. Many of you have heard tell of me and my many heart-pounding adventures (see here and here), but for those of you who are in the dark, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Alejandro Hannibal Jack-the-Ripper Optimus Prime Shitfestival Trophyton the Third. But you may call me “Miguel.” My somewhat tolerable guardian, that Cara chick, has given me leave to do something I have wanted to do ever since I entered this strange and mostly boring plane of existence: pay homage to my beautiful, benevolent, almighty Creator, Lord Eric “The IPC” Isaacs. He is a majestic creature whom I suspect is the offspring of a phoenix and an angel and a velociraptor. Cara tells me that having three biological parents is not how reproduction works, but I don’t believe her.

When faced with the challenge of how to properly honor my beloved Creator, who…

View original post 1,467 more words

8 thoughts on “MIGUEL’S TOP TEN FAVORITE MOVIE DEATHS

Leave a Reply

