A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A SHITFEST CHAMPION: WHEN CARA MET MIGUEL

Want to know what the life of a Shitfest champion is like? Here’s what my favorite little trophy and I have been up to since winning.

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

OH YEAH.

I’M BACK.

What? Thought that just because Shitfest was over little ol’ Cara would slink back to Silver Screen Serenade and mind her own business? AW HELL NAH, BRO. Eric thought he could bribe me with a nice, shiny trophy. “Take this and never judo chop my security again!” he implored. So I didn’t.

I CLOTHESLINED THEIR ASSES INSTEAD.

But I did it because I wanted to let all you lovely people know how grateful and humbled I am that you chose my entry as your favorite. Seriously. Receiving that announcement from Eric could very well go down in history as my favorite blogging moment ever—hell, one of my favorite life moments ever. I was that excited. So thank you, thank you, THANK YOU. Mmmmwah! (Just so we’re clear, that was a kiss and not a judo chop.)

Anyway, I must give credit where credit is due: this…

View original post 759 more words

6 thoughts on “A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A SHITFEST CHAMPION: WHEN CARA MET MIGUEL

Leave a Reply

