Just a reminder…

april fools dogs

Hey, guys! Hope to have a new review up tomorrow for you lot, but in the meantime I just wanted to take a minute to remind you that the April Fools blog series I’m planning for next month is STILL ON, and I would very much like those write-ups by next Monday (the 31st). I’m not going to say I won’t accept them later…but it would be much, much nicer if I could just have everything ready to go before April hits. If you need a little refresher on what exactly I’m asking for in these write-ups, just check out this link. Thanks, you’re awesome, and I hope you’re having a splendid Sunday! 🙂

26 thoughts on “Just a reminder…

    • Abbi! I have no idea why but WordPress put your comment in my spam! WTF? Anyway, yes I remember you saying that yours was going to be a little late. Totally fine. I will leave room on the roster for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

