THE FIRST EVER SHITFEST SOCIAL!!! THE SECRET VILLAGE (2013)

This might be a kind of “you had to be there” type thing, but today The IPC threw a “social,” and across the globe a few dedicated souls gathered ’round their TVs or computer screens at the same time and watched a little film called The Secret Village. It was dreadful, but the live comments were pretty funny. Check it out.

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

SHITFESTSOCIAL1

In just a few short hours, I’ll be live commenting on this movie in the comments section of this post. I had a handful of people say that they’d join me so hopefully they’ll show up!! If not – I guess it’ll just be me! If nothing else – I guess that means more beer and pickles for me!! I hope you tune in! This could be good fun!

SECRETVILLAGE1

UPDATE: The big event starts in 6 minutes!!! And LUKEhas promised to dance The Cooch!!!!

UPDATE: HERE WE GO!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

