MovieRob’s Childhood Flashback Movie Challenge – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1990)

MovieRob recently let me pop over for his super fun Childhood Flashback Movie Challenge. My film of choice? Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, of course! Swing by and check it out. Thanks so much, Rob, for letting me partake! 😀

cfmc5

Welcome back to my Flashback Movie Challenge. The goal here is to re-watch movies from your youth that you loved back then and see if you and your “young self from yesteryear” can agree on your opinion of this movie or whether years of new perspectives have changed those feelings.

If you would like to participate in this, feel free to shoot me an email (rob@movierob.net) with your review so I can post it. It’s very important that you show the similarities or differences between the you of now and the you of then.

Good luck to all!!!! I look forward to seeing how we all fare.

To continue my challenge, I present you with Cara from Silver Screen Serenade‘s review of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1990).  If you don’t already follow Cara’s blog, I strongly recommend that you do.

She is an amazing blogger who has some incredible…

View original post 701 more words

3 thoughts on “MovieRob’s Childhood Flashback Movie Challenge – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1990)

Leave a Reply

