SHITFEST 2014: WINTER ~ PARANORMAL ACTIVITY: THE MARKED ONES

So I dropped by the epically awesome IPC to have my say about a terrible film. Warning: it is a foul-mouthed tirade that is not at all like my usual reviews. Read if you dare…

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

SFWPOSTERB

Greetings, kind and beautiful Shitfest readers! So things are going to be a little different today. First of all, in case the hunky man in the banner didn’t tip you off, let’s make something clear: I am not Eric Isaacs of The IPC. My name is Cara, and I run a little blog called Silver Screen Serenade, if you’d like to hop on over and check that out (cough cough shameless self-promotion hack hack ahem). Mr. Isaacs is actually tied up in my basement, pitifully crying for help–errrrrm. I mean, he’s at some ComiCon thingy playing Dungeons and Dragons or LARPing or whatever it is nerds do…Kidding, Eric. 😉 Hope you’re having a blast! Anyway, Eric has been stupidnaïve generous enough to turn his blog over to me for a day so that I may tend to comments and the like. I’m definitely not going to take advantage of…

View original post 1,022 more words

Leave a Reply

