Benedict Cumberbatch Reads R. Kelly’s “Genius”

I would be remiss if I did not share this with the world. Well, “world” might be a little beyond my reach, but I can at least share it with you, my lovely little group of followers. I don’t know about you, but I’m a little obsessed with Sherlock star Benedict Cumberbatch. I didn’t think my love for him could grow anymore. Apparently, it can.

Cumberbatch (or, as my dad likes to refer to him, “Cumberbun”) recently stopped by Jimmy Kimmel Live. In an effort to bring together the talents of Cumberbatch and the show’s other guest, rapper R. Kelly, Kimmel came up with a pretty brilliant idea. The result is magic. Watch and see if you agree. All I have to say is THAT WINK.

Thanks to my fantastic friend HoneyB (who recently contributed to NOOOOvember) for bringing this video to my knowledge. Clearly, she knows me very well.

23 thoughts on “Benedict Cumberbatch Reads R. Kelly’s “Genius”

Leave a Reply

